Tell the candidates running in Cambridge to fill out the Vision Zero Coalition Candidate Questionnaire!

Let’s show them that safer streets matter to their constituents!

Copy and paste the text below into an email, and send them to the candidates running in your district (as well as at-large candidates).

Dear Candidate,

As a resident of (insert city and district if applicable), sustainable transportation and safer streets that encourage people to walk, bike and take public transportation are issues that I care about strongly. Your stance on these issues will affect how I vote in the next election. That is why I am asking you to please fill out the Vision Zero Coalition’s Candidate Questionnaire by next Tuesday, September 5th.

[OPTIONAL: Insert optional personal background or anecdote about where and why you ride, why this is important to you]

I need to know where you stand on these important issues and I greatly appreciate you taking the time to fill out the questionnaire.

Your Name
Address

Please also CC the Bike Union: info@bostoncyclistsunion.org

Cambridge City Council Candidates

Name Email
Ron Benjamin rbenjamin.usa@gmail.com
Josh Burgin josh.burgin@outlook.com
Dennis Carlone
DennisCarloneforCityCouncil@gmail.com
Olivia D’Ambrosio olivia@vote-o.com
Jan Devereux jan@jandevereux.org
Sam Gebru smg@gebruforcambridge.com
Richard Harding schools02139@yahoo.com
Craig Kelley Craig@CraigKelley.org
Dan Lenke goodpractice@gmail.com
Ilan Levy vote1ilan@gmail.com
Alanna Mallon alanna@alannamallon.org
Marc McGovern marcmcgovern@gmail.com
Greg Moree GJMoree@gmail.com
Adriane Musgrave adriane@voteadriane.com
Nadya Okamoto nadya.teresa@gmail.com
Hari Pillai **
Jeffrey Santos jeff@santosforcitycouncil.com
Sumbul Siddiqui votesumbul@gmail.com
Denise Simmons councilorsimmons1@gmail.com
Vatsady Sivongxay votevatsady@gmail.com
Brian Sutton bryansutton@zoho.com
Sean Tierney sean@seantierney.org
Paul Toner tonerforcambridge@gmail.com
Tim Toomey timtoomey@aol.com
Gwen Volmar gwen@votegwen.org
Quinton Zondervan info@votequinton.com

** = we were not able to obtain this candidate’s email address